Balance the Chakras for Healing with a Powerful Chakra Stones Meditation Example and More Tools

Balance one or all of your chakras and see exactly what difference it can make to your health and success.

Some Initial Background and Understanding of Chakra Meditation

It is commonly understood how meditation can improve your overall health and well-being, as well as make your mind more serene. You can minimize tension and gain a greater sense of satisfaction through proficient meditation.

Meditation given for short periods several times a day has been shown to alter the brain and make it easier to perform complex tasks. It is also used as a way to go beyond common idea and presence in an effort to achieve awareness, an enhanced state of mind.

Practicing meditation by doubling the mantra for each chakra, either alone or in a series, can move the energy of your chakra.

Explanation of the 7 Chakra energy centers

The chakras are energy centers with a particular location on the body connected and specific types of energy that can be well balanced and amplified for the betterment of your life. The 7 chakras are said to be aligned in an ascending column from the buttocks and rectum to the top of the head. Each chakra has its own color and type of energy.

Starting at the bottom and working our method up, with the color of each chakra, we have:

1-The Root Chakra-red.

2-The Navel, Sexual or Sacral Chakra -orange.

3-The Solar Plexus Chakra -yellow.

4-The Heart Chakra-green.

5-The Throat Chakra-blue.

6-The Chakra of the Third Eye-indigo.

7-The Crown Chakra-purple.

You will see that each chakra corresponds to a color of the rainbow or spectrum if you look at the colors listed. Visualized healing energy as it can be found in and from the crown chakra is typically revealed as white light, that is, the mixture of all the colors of the spectrum.

The function of the chakras is to rotate to send and attract energy to keep the spiritual, psychological, physical and psychological health of the body in balance.

What exactly are the energies in each chakra?

1-The Root Chakra-stability, having the basic elements of life, such as food, shelter and water.

A well-balanced one indicates success and ease. Imbalance activates difficulty and greed.

2-The Navel, Sex or Sacral Chakra-passion, imagination, procreation.

Libra provides self-confidence and sexual magnetism. The imbalance produces shyness and the feeling of being stuck.

3-The Solar Plexus Chakra-willpower and individual power.

Balance offers the energy and inspiration to achieve all your goals. Imbalance indicates an absence of aspiration or drive.

4-The Heart Chakra-love, empathy, compassion.

A well-balanced heart chakra provides you with consistency in all of your relationships. An unbalanced one closes you down and makes you feel envious of others.

5-The throat-communication chakra.

A well-balanced one helps you with all your spoken and composed interactions and allows you to tap into your genuine self. An unbalanced one leads to lying, gossiping and being a bad listener.

6-The Third Eye Chakra-intuition, knowledge.

A well-balanced one helps you tap into your higher self and make connections with the spiritual. An unbalanced one makes you feel trapped or isolated from yourself.

7-The Crown Chakra-superior self.

A well balanced one leaves you open in spirit, mind and body. A closed one isolates you from your greatest capacity and makes you stubborn.

A powerful step by step chakra meditation.

A really effective chakra meditation is to visualize each chakra one by one, starting with the root chakra and working through your method. As you imagine each one, feel it spin and spread its energy through every pore of your body. Picture yourself radiating love and true blessings to all living things in the universe when you reach the crown chakra.

Work your method down from the crown. Photograph yourself receiving all kinds of true blessings from deep space to fill your body with radiant white light. Have that white light split into the colors of the spectrum, violet, indigo, etc., as you work your method back through all the chakras to the root chakra.

You can practice meditation lying down or sitting down. You can also do it while resting and using your chakra stones.

Chakra stones.

They are said to magnify the energy of each chakra in which they are placed. Find out how to increase spiritual energies with chakra stones in a companion Chakra Stone Basics for Chakra Newbies guide, below.

If desired, these can be used on the front or back and massaged. Location a stone or the complete set. They are said to magnify the energy of each chakra on which they are placed.

You can also use your important oils if you want. Stay awake on this one and make sure your oils are lined up in a row correctly so you don’t have to fumble for them and break your concentration.

The benefits of massage.

Touching the chakras is a great way to activate them. You can place a finger or hand on each chakra to focus your attention. If you have difficulty focusing, place your thumb on the third eye.

You can rub the front of your own body, such as the solar plexus or heart, to stimulate the chakra. If in prayer it will work well for this, putting your hands in front of you like.

Because your chakras rotate from front to back, back massage, particularly along the spine, is exceptional for moving energy. Ask your massage therapist or partner to start at the base of the spine and work your way up.

Include an oil needed for the chakra you wish to work with, diluted in a massage oil such as sweet almond or coconut oil. Orange and Lemon can be used for full body chakra work to renew and stimulate.

chanting mantras

The mantras can be chanted loudly or softly. They can be yelled at while doing yoga or meditation. Om or AUM will work fine no matter what you want to achieve if you can’t choose which one to use.

Chakra meditation will work on its own, but try any or all of these other recovery approaches to add range to your chakra work and see which gives you the best results for your health and stamina.